Australian Embassy
Spain
Andorra and Equatorial Guinea

Public Holidays 2017

The Australian Embassy Madrid will be closed on the following public holidays in 2017:


Monday 2 January - In lieu of New Year's Day
Friday 6 January - Epiphany
Monday 13 March - Canberra Day
Thursday 13 April - Maundy Thursday
Friday 14 April - Good Friday
Monday 17 April - Easter Monday 
Monday 1 May - Labour Day
Monday 12 June - Queen's Birthday
Thursday 12 October - Spanish National Day
Wednesday 1 November - All Saints Day
Wednesday 6 December - Spanish Constitution Day
Monday 25 December - Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December - Boxing Day
Wednesday 27 December - Additional DFAT Public Holiday